If you have multiple or unauthorized charges, please contact our Support and include any and all related invoice numbers. You may have accidentally signed up to Premium/Pro. Try logging in with any details you tend to use online. Also, check your family or friends haven’t used your payment info. If they have, they should cancel or change their payment method and reimburse you.
I don't want Premium/Pro anymore.
If you don’t want Premium/Pro anymore, you can cancel any time and keep what you paid for. Your Premium/Pro stays until your next monthly payment would be due.
Note: If you cancel your subscription and use any tracks you previously downloaded (or have even used in previous videos) on new content, your new content will be subject to de-monetization and content claims.
For more information, check out our policy for the Subscription Terms.